Cambrian & Wyvern

camping-club-contact-us_03

             CONTACTS

Chairman

Rosemary Gowland

rosegow51@gmail.com

01452504572 or 07752262288

 

Vice Chair 

Nick Miles

chezmiles@hotmail.co.uk

07443496399

 

Treasurer

Julie Jackson

julie.jackson@hotmail.co.uk

 

Secretary

Neil Pratt

npratt58@yahoo.co.uk

02920 657 113 or 07811316660

 

Executive Committee Member

Marlene Phillips

marlene.phillips@talktalk.net

01633 891579

Appointed National Councillor

Mike Doody

mikemjbowlers@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone 0845 130 7631  The Camping and Caravanning Club, Greenfields House, Westwood Way, Coventry, CV4 8JH.                                      

President

Alan Taylor

taylor_alan15@sky.com

0121 602202

 

R.Y.L.O

Steve Hill

srhill225@gmail.com

07791 75859

National Parks Officer

Mike Doody

mikemjbowlers@hotmail.com

01633 681473 or 07584 208918

 

P.R.O

Nick Miles

chezmiles@hotmail.co.uk

07443496399

 

Sites liaison

Rachel Jones

morrisjones@hotmail.com

 

Councillors

Russell Hurlston

pamandruss@mypostoffice.co.uk

01453 825150

 

Adrian Jones

 

Joan Lockyer

joanlockyer1948@gmail.com

01594 529695

 

Richard Gullick

richardgullick@btinternet.com

01384 897094

 

Ashley Cook

ash_medic@hotmail.co.uk

01792522073

 

 

 

Webmaster email;

julie.jackson@hotmail.co.uk

D.A Reps

Ashley Cooke- West Wales

ash_medic@hotmail.co.uk

01792522073

 

Jean Doody -Gwent

jeanmjbowlers@hotmail.com

01633 681473

 

Melanie Thomas -Dyfed

 

Colin Gowland -Gloucestershire

01452504572

 

Charlie Smith - East Worcestershire

patchas60@yahoo.co.uk

01902238081

 

Mike Sherlock - Worc & Her

m.sherlock12@btinternet.com

 

Kate Southcott-     South Wales

 

 

 

 

Double click to insert body text here ...